NT Media Awards are now open

18/07/2018 - 27/08/2018
1:00pm - 11:59pm

The 2018 Northern Territory Media Awards are open for entry.

The awards are open to ALL journalists and photographers/camera persons covering the NT, based in NT, or working for a NT-based media organisation. Entries must be published or broadcast between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018

Entries close on Monday August 27, 2018. An entry fee of $20 applies to members of MEAA and Darwin Press Club. For Non-MEAA Members or  Non-Darwin Press Club members the fee is $30 ( inc GST).

Go to the awards web site for information on award categories and how to enter.

The awards presentation will be on Saturday, November 17 at SKYCITY, Darwin.