MEAA Board

The MEAA Board
is made up of the federal president and 14 other senior activists who work in our industries.

Federal President
Simon Collins

Federal President (Media)
Stuart Washington

Federal President (Equity)
Chloe Dallimore

Federal President (Musicians)
Cameron Brook

Federal President (ECS)
David Turnbull

Federal Vice-Presidents (Media)
Michael Janda
Gina McColl

Federal Vice- Presidents (Equity)
Nadine Garner
Lorna Lesley

Federal Vice-President (ECS/Musicians)
Sue Marriott

NSW Branch Board Member
Marcus Strom

Victoria Branch Board Member
Position vacant

Queensland Branch Board Member
Jason Klarwein

Western Australia Branch Board Member
Martin Saxon

All other branches (SA/NT, TAS, ACT & Gen) Board Member
Shauna Black