SA Media Awards

6:30pm - 11:00pm
The Gallery, Waymouth Room, 30 Waymouth Street, Adelaide

Celebrate excellence in South Australian journalism with us at the 2022 SA Media Awards!

All winners, including the Journalist of the Year, will be announced at a cocktail event at The Gallery on Saturday, June 25.

Please note that physical tickets will not be issued – there will be a guest list at the event.

For more information, please email