Monday, June 5th, 2017 #MEAAMedia Featured News
MEAA Online

The winners of the 2017 SA Media Awards.

MEAA congratulates the winners of the 2017 South Australian Media Awards.

The winners were announced at the SA media Ball in Adelaide on the evening of Saturday June 3. Among the winners were Alex Mann of the ABC's 7:30 program was named Journalist of the Year. Respected journalist, columnist and author Samela Harris, who is also the MEAA Media South Australian president, was inducted into the Hall of Fame for Outstanding Contribution to Journalism. See the complete list of winners here.