Monday, April 1st, 2019 #MEAACrew #MEAAEquity #MEAAMedia #MEAAMusic #MEAASOMA #MEAASport

Pursuant to the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009, MEAA has made arrangements via the Fair Work Commission with the Australian Electoral Commission for elections to be conducted for the Federal Officers, Board Members, Federal Council, the National Stunt Committee, and the branches of NSW and ACT, Victoria and Tasmania, Queensland, South Australia and Western Australia.

Nominations open on April 8, 2019, and close at 12pm on May 6, 2019. Please note, nominations will not be accepted before April 8.

The notice of election and nomination forms can be downloaded here:

2019 MEAA Elections Notice

Federal, NSW and ACT Branch Nomination Form (including federal officers, federal councillors, and National Stunt Committee)

Victoria and Tasmania Branch Nomination Form

Queensland Branch Nomination Form

South Australia and Northern Territory Branch Nomination Form

Western Australia Branch Nomination Form