Wednesday, December 15th, 2021 #MEAACrew #MEAAECS #MEAAEquity #MEAAMedia
MEAA Online

MEAA Member Central will be open the following hours (AEDT) during the holiday period. Contact 1300 65 65 13.


Friday December 24: 8:30am–12:00pm
Saturday December 25: Closed
Sunday December 26: Closed
Monday December 27: Closed
Tuesday December 28: Closed
Wednesday December 29: 9am-3pm
Thursday December 30: 9am-3pm
Friday December 31: 9am-3pm
Saturday January 1: Closed
Sunday January 2: Closed
Monday January 3: Closed
Tuesday January 4: 8.30am-5.30pm (resume normal hours)

We wish all of our members a safe and happy festive season.