# Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance National Stunt Committee

## **Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices**

#### E2017/107

Below are the results of the election for the following offices, conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation.

#### **National Stunt Committee**

National Stunts Committee Member (Safety Supervisors) (4)

### Candidates

CHRISTIANSEN, Jimmy HARBACH, Nigel PAMPANELLA, Joe WILLIAMS, Lana

### National Stunts Committee Member (Stunt Co-ordinators) (4)

#### Candidates

ANDERSON, Chris LYNCH, Tony SCHODEL, Nik TUSKAN, Darko

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Rei

Renee Damasena Returning Officer 7 July 2017



# Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance National Stunt Committee

## **Declaration of Results for Contested Offices**

#### E2017/107

Below are the results of the election for the following offices, conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation.

#### **National Stunt Committee**

Total number of names on the roll of voters	190
Ballot papers issued	190
Replacement ballot papers issued	1
Total Ballot Papers Issued	191
Ballot papers / envelopes returned for scrutiny	38
Less ballot papers / envelopes rejected at preliminary scrutiny	2
Adjusting balance less*	1
Total Ballot Papers Admitted to Scrutiny	35
Percentage of ballot papers returned to number issued	19
Ballot papers returned as unclaimed mail	1
Ballot papers not returned	152

<sup>\*</sup> Adjusting balance refers to the circumstance that the voter returned his/her vote but on extracting the ballot paper/s, the National Stunt Committee ballot paper was not returned in amongst the other ballot papers.

## National Stunts Committee Member (Stunt Performer) (4)

<u>Candidates</u>	First Preference Votes	<u>Votes</u>
PARTRIDGE, Philip	22	25
PATHER, Puven	17	23*
ANDERSON, Philli	17	23
SILDNIK, Inge	21	25
BELL, Shane	9	0*
JEWSON, Alex	15	0*
DALTON, Haydn	26	30
TOYER, Benjamin	13	0*

<sup>\*</sup> Shane Bell was excluded at Count 1, Benjamin Toyer was excluded at Count 2, Alex Jewson was excluded at Count 3, and Puven Pather was excluded at Count 4.

Exhausted Votes		14
Loss/Gain by Fraction		0
Total votes	140	126
Formal ballot papers	35	35
Informal ballot papers	0	0



I declare Philli Anderson, Haydn Dalton, Philip Partridge and Inge Sildnik elected.

Rei

Renee Damasena Returning Officer Australian Electoral Commission 4 August 2017